All Hand Hoy! Introducing Pirate_Treasure!

Hear ye, hear ye!

My name is Pirate_Treasure and I’ve been roaming around Roblox for about 10 years now and actually used to be a forumer from when the Roblox Forum was still around!

I work with Developer Relations on the Developer Engagement Team and I’m sure you’ve seen my face floating around. For those of you who haven’t, hi! My job is to pretty much make sure you guys are staying in check with the rules as well as making sure the developer experience is awesome for you.

For hobbies, I usually dwell in books, writing, gaming, and as of recently, watching Glee. If you’ve got some cool stories or story ideas, don’t be afraid to let me know as I welcome all things related to creativity. I also tend to play some good ol’ retro games from back when I was a little kid playing Roblox, so you might catch me playing some of those. Some other games I play are Sea of Thieves, The Sims 4, Minecraft, Stardew Valley, any Pokemon game, and much more.

Anywho, I love hearing stories about pretty much anything, so don’t be afraid to say hi in my inbox.

I’ll see you guys around,
Pirate_Treasure

273 Likes

Ahoy, Matey! Glad you’re here! :pirate_flag:

48 Likes

This topic was automatically opened after 0 minutes.

Welcome, you’ll make good friends with @Hooksmith!

38 Likes

Welcome! Enjoy your stay on this island known as Roblox! :smiley:

11 Likes

Hello, and welcome! always nice to meet new people and explore the community

11 Likes

Welcome, Pirate_Treasure! Hehe, Roblox has another pirate on board! Nice introduction and I’m looking forward to seeing you on the DevForums more! :slight_smile: Enjoy your time here! And… here’s a pirate flag if you want to sail deeper into the Devforum! :pirate_flag:
I can’t think of anything else I should say so, bye and have fun! :smiley:

6 Likes

Hi! Welcome to the boat. And… about stories:

I have a bunch of stores, but my favorite one: Once i feel in poop when i was 4. :wink: