Andrevk26 - Professional Builder, Translator, beginning Modeler and GFX / Render Artist

AboutMe
Hey there, my name is Andrevk26, but you can also call me Andre. I’m a builder on the Roblox platform for over two years and also a beginner of modeling and GFX design. Additional, I’m a translator from English to German or German to English.

Showcase
Feel free to have a look at my work! :slightly_smiling_face:

Building

Some kind of really small underground base I’ve built for fun:

An SCP Sector that I’ve built as commission:

Some stuff for my own game:

Assets I’ve made for Bobbysayhi:

Modeling

Some (CSG) models for a café group:

Some (Blender) Models for the same café group:
Some assets for my own game:

Other stuff:

GFX

Some thumbnails for my own game, profile pictures etc.:

AndreMotorcycle_1
Logo

Translating

For a friend, I’ve translated this game.
Also, I’m native German and quite good at using English. (Permanent A grades in my English subject.)
To show you some translating skills, I’ve translated Jailbreak’s game description. I’m not sure how else I could prove my German skills. :sweat_smile:

Original Description

:white_check_mark: Handcuff patch is out! :slight_smile: Working on improved mobile shooting next!

We’re back with another monthly update!
:desert_island: NEW ISLAND! with a high security prison!
:radioactive: NUKES! Earn free nukes for reaching Level 50!
:man_detective: 2 SECRETS have been added to the game. One rewards a set of :pig: Piggy themed rims.
:star_struck: NEW LOOK! We’re in Phase 1 of rolling out a beautiful new set of buttons and menus!
:warning: Season 4 (and seasons altogether) are done!

:trophy: Jailbreak is an award-winning game played over three billion times where you can orchestrate a robbery or stop the criminals before they get away! Team up with friends for even more fun and plan the ultimate raid or heist. What role will you play?

:desktop_computer: Programmed by Badcc. @ badccvoid