Animator Portfolio ~ancant64

ANIMATOR PORTFOLIO ~ ancant64

CURRENT STATUS:

- Unavailable

This will change based on my schedule and job occupation. When it says I’m unavailable, it doesn’t mean I’m entirely closed to taking jobs, but I’m just a little busy at the moment, so I don’t think I can. Try contacting me and maybe something can be worked out

ABOUT ME :thinking: :spiral_notepad:

Thanks for checking out my portfolio :grin:, I’ve been on roblox since 2011 at the age of 8. I never really thought of developing until a few years after when I saw the weird looking studio logo on my screen. I clicked it one day and well… here I am!

I’ve been developing on roblox since around 2017 in which I’ve learned to both program as well as animate. I animate more frequently but I’m an intermediate programmer as well (CFraming is almost always my downfall)

ANIMATION! :running_man: :walking_man: :dancer:

I’ve made quite a few animations but not all of them can be shown at the time being. However here are a few I’m allowed to show:

Animations

The vast majority of these animations are early versions of animations, before polishing for games

Time taken: ~35 minutes
Forward roll (slowed down)
Time taken: ~2-3 minutes
Firing rocket launcher
Time taken: ~15 minutes
Spear throwing animation
Time taken: ~20 minutes
Confident walking animation
Time Taken: ~180 seconds (rushed this one for a challenge, it wasn’t a commission just practice)
Punching Animation
Time Taken: ~45 minutes
Small fight scene
Time Taken: ~1 hour (Mostly playing around with the scripts and camera)
Fire Magic animation

WORKING ABILITIES :muscle:

+ Rig weapons and items etc
+ Animate custom rigs 
+ Rig custom rigs
+ R15
- R6
- Dances without a specific dance to copy.

If there are any or skills/weaknesses you inquire, please let me know and I’ll add to this list. Anything in red is something I’ll most likely work to achieve. With the exception of R6

My discord name is KOIN#2019 (lucky tag amirite)