Anti-Auto Clicker

Hello. I do not usually script but I need to know how to prevent Auto Clicking. I do not know where to put the script. Should I put this script in Start Player, or GUI? I also do not know a good script that isn’t out-dated for a tutorial. I was wondering if someone could possibly help with this, maybe leave a YouTube link for a tutorial or so. I would appreciate this if you can.

Reason why I need this
Users keep glitching into VIP area by using a Auto Clicking with the gears that are given to them. These gears are needed in the game so I need a Anti-Auto Clicker.

Then fix the tool to not allow non-VIP users in? And if a non-VIP users somehow gets in through other means (e.g. an exploit) then just teleport them out.

You should fix the actual issue rather than applying a band-aid over the issue.

Like I said, I do not script. I am a modeler/builder. I’ll try to find a tutorial. The game does not need a AC’er so I patch it up with this. I can try to do what you say but the out-come with my scripting skills might not do well. I’ll search a tutorial for this if there is any available ones that arent out-dated.

Maybe just check if a player is in that region that they have the pass.

You can check if a player owns the game pass and if they touch the VIP area’s floor and if they do, you can teleport them back.

Insert a script in the vip area’s floor.

local MPS = game:GetService("MarketPlaceService")

script.Parent.Touched:Connect(function(hit)
       local Player = game:GetService("Players"):GetPlayerFromCharacter(hit.Parent)
       if Player then
            if MPS:UserOwnsGamePassAsync(Player.UserId, gamePassId) then
                 return 
            else
                  player.Character.HumanoidRoot.CFrame = CFrame.new() -- Set the CFrame to the position of the part where you want the player to teleport since CFrame will convert Position to CFrame
           end
      end
end)