Antonio6643 | Programmer for Hire

darwin

πŸ“œ About Me

Hey there! My name is antonio6643 and I’m a very experienced programmer both on and off Roblox. I have many years of experience with Lua, as well as JavaScript and Python.

Nearly all of my work is commission-based and I have contributed to a variety of different games and development teams.

πŸ’‘ Showcase

The vast majority of the things I scripted live in a folder on my hard drive, but I do have a few solid examples of my skills uploaded. If you would like to see some more of my work or a specific subset, feel free to ask!

Solo Projects

Aim Training Place (150k+ visits)

Hyperbolic Aim Chamber - Roblox

The Hyperbolic Aim Chamber is definitely my flagship project. The place was designed and scripted entirely by me, including the UI, the guns, and the AI. I have plans of redoing the AI and making it more customizable so that the user can better train their aim.

Maze Generation

Hyperbolic Aim Chamber - Roblox

This is a simple maze generation system. It uses the recursive backtracking algorithm to generate a maze based on the parameters supplied by the user through the UI on the side. I also added support for rooms inside of the maze using a custom algorithm.

Simulation Training Place

[ALPHA] HyperbolicTops - Roblox

HyperbolicTops is a training place designed to be used by military groups and war clans. It lets users load commonly used maps and weapons and practice with them. It has free VIP servers in which the owner is given high admin and can give admin to individuals or ranks in their group through a sleek interface.

YouTube Clone

:warning: This project is unfinished!

This was a Youtube clone I was making on Roblox called RoTube. The game uses VideoFrames and gives you a random video each time you join.

Right now I have no plans for this project; however, I may turn it into a fun little game in the future.

Time Manipulation Game

Artificial Time - Roblox