Any feedback for this stadium I built?

Its not the best as it is my first time building a stadium

So I recently started to build a game where I take peoples suggestions and add it to a city and since the MLB recently started I added a Baseball stadium. The stadium is currently unfinished and I’m hoping to get some feedback and things I could improve

Things I’m currently adding

• Upper Bowl
  • Stairs/walkways
  • Concession Stands
  • A crowd with real peoples avatars in it

Here are some pictures:
(The stadium)
https://gyazo.com/84662107fddf663c3f92f79082f39e85

(The view from Home base)
https://gyazo.com/bae4e0b9c6ab526ce429ea16e50ddb19

(The small Standing boards I made, Not sorry Astro fans)
https://gyazo.com/19d272981d40422546df14219b7a26fb

Any feedback is appreciated, Thanks!
(Also feel free to ask to have your avatar added to the crowd)

5 Likes

I’d love my avatar in the crowd, its look funny lol! Also it looks pretty good for a newer build, however I would recommend making it larger and more detailed!

1 Like

Thanks for the advice and sure!

No problemo and yay! Developers are cool, especially small bois!

These standing boards I made do swap through 3 divisions per board (The one on the left is the AL and the one on the right is the NL)

This is the best video I could get of the swapping

If anyone could help me make them sync up that would be awesome too

I would recommend adding some more details outside the stadium, I’m gonna guess the stadium is in a large city, so I would add some more buildings, skyscrapers, streets, and whatever else you can build to make it more lively. Maybe add a parking section somewhere as well?

You can add my avatar to the arena if you want, by the way.

1 Like

I love this idea alot. Making the stadium in the middle of a busy downtown city is a amazing idea.

Also i will add your avatar lol

1 Like