Any Problems With My Data Manager Using Profile Service?

Hi everyone! I’m new to using ProfileService and would like to know if I am using it correctly and efficiently. I have watched and read through multiple tutorials and read through the API. The DataStore Module is below and so are some questions I have.

My DataStore Module
--//Game Services\\--

local Players = game:GetService('Players')

--//Modules\\--

local ProfileService = require(game.ServerScriptService.Modules.ProfileService)

--//Profile Stuff\\--

local ProfileTemplate = {
	TestValue = 0,
	TestTable = {},
	TestString = 'Test',
}

local TestDataStore = ProfileService.GetProfileStore("TestDataStore", ProfileTemplate) --//Get DataStore

local Profiles = {} --//Profile Table

--//PlayerDataManager\\--

local PlayerDataManager = {}

--//Global Functions\\--

function PlayerDataManager:AddValue(player, Value)

local Profile = Profiles[player] --//Get Player Profile.

if Profile then --//Profile Exists Then...
		if typeof(Value) == 'number' then --//Check If Value Is Number.
			Profile.Data.TestValue += Value --//Add Value.
			print(Profile.Data.TestValue)
		end
	else
		warn('Cannot Get Data From '..player.Name..'!!!') --//Warn Cannot Get Data From Player
	end
end

--//Player Functions\\--

local function PlayerAdded(player)

local Profile = TestDataStore:LoadProfileAsync('Player_'..player.UserId) --//Load Player Profile.
	if Profile ~= nil then
		Profile:AddUserId(player.UserId)
		Profile:Reconcile() --//Fill In Missing Variables.
		Profile:ListenToRelease(function()
			Profiles[player] = nil
			--//If Loaded On Another Server, Kick Player.
			player:Kick('Couldnt Load Your Data! Please Rejoin.')
		end)
		if player:IsDescendantOf(Players) == true then
			Profiles[player] = Profile
			--//Profile Was Loaded.
			print(Profile.Data)
		else
			--//If Player Left Before Profile Was Loaded, Release Profile.
			Profile:Release()
		end
	else
		--//If Other Servers Try To Load Profile At Same Time, Kick.