Archalium [BUILDER, MODELLER]

ZettaRyoku

It says “ARCHALIUM” in the title but I have changed my name to ZettaRyoku

Greetings! My name is ZettaRyoku. I am a 24 year Builder and 3D Modeller on ROBLOX from the USA. I joined in 2009 and I started to figure out ROBLOX studio and building in 2010. Within my time building and modelling on ROBLOX, I have worked with many people such as Vurse, Wonuf, RobXSoft, and OneLegitDev. I have over 7 years of experience building for other people and working on development teams.

I have worked on a variety of different games. I worked for Parenthood by Wonuf Games (over 39M+ place visits)
This game was nominated for Best Trailer for the 2021 Bloxy Awards.

I worked on Anime Clash Simulator by OneLegitDev and Kelvingts.

I work on a range of different things from Detailed to Low Poly. I am not solely a low poly builder. I can create a range of things from small items to large city scapes and maps. I work with many different lighting styles. I can use Blender & ROBLOX Studio. I am very easy to get along with, and I usually mind my own business.

Here are some of my different works, some are older, some are much newer. All photos are unedited

Building:

V (I made this in 2016 but I thought it would be a good example of how detailed I can get) V

cutter2

Modeling:

Euj43-CWQAIWXAv

I am very negotiable when it comes to payment. I am willing to take these forms of payment:
-Percentage out of the development group
-USD outright through PayPal WITH seller’s protection (If there is a currency tax, you will have to incorporate and pay it)
-ROBUX (BY GROUP PAYOUT)
In terms of percentages, I will not take anything less than 10%. Please do not expect me to make your whole game and only give me 5%. I am very negotiable when it comes to how much you are going to pay me, and I will not ask for anything outrageous in terms of price.