Archiving Plugins

Sorry, I didnt know where-else to put this.

Is there an ability to archive and/or delete plugins?
Could anyone tell me how?
I’ve looked all over and so far Ive found nothing.
The reason I want to do is a long story, but I just don’t want people using my plugin anymore. Yes, It may be a bit petty, but I made the plugin and I never sold it for any money and people in the community which I am are holding back things against me and so I don’t want them using my plugins for their own gain.

If anyone could tell me, thanks.

1 Like

Yes.

In studio, if you click open plugins there should be three dots for each plugin, and one option should be “delete”. I’ll provide photo guidance.

Plugins Tab


Manage Plugins
image
Three dots, uninstall.
image

1 Like

Ok but will this uninstall all of those who own my plugins?

a bit late to responding, but no, this will not uninstall the plugin for anyone who has owned it.

better late than never, even if it is 2 years late, lol

This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.