AriiDaCreator | Clothing Designer

Hiya! My name is S’dhari, but I go by the alias AriiDaCreator or Arii for short. I am an artist, clothing designer, builder, and 3D modeler!

I’ve been making Roblox apparel for 3 years and have collaborated with a variety of people and games! I see myself as competent and capable of producing models in a timely manner while considering all of the information provided!

Pastriez, SizzleBurger, Mash’d, Jusu, Tiger, and several others are among the notable groups for which I have worked.

Royale High, Robloxian High School 2, Designer Mania, and a variety of other games feature my clothes.

Examples of my work:

Casual Apparel

TA Denim Jackets w Joggers
TA White Low-Cut Crop w Jeans

Uniforms & Merch

Misc. Apparel

Group funds, PayPal, Cashapp, and Zelle are the only payment methods I accept. I do not accept gift cards or funds through t-shirt!

After I’ve confirmed the commission, all clients are expected to pay 30% upfront! Clothing will be sent after the remainder of the payment is received! Commissions paid on a long-term basis can be paid weekly or bi-weekly!

NOTICE: The tighter the deadline, the higher the price! Depending on the complexity and items, I will increase my base prices; however, this is something I do rarely.

I DO NOT take payment to become a priority. Clients’ commissions will be completed in the order they come in.

Minor changes will not be charged, but major changes/additions AFTER I have finished will cost extra.

Please be aware that prices are NEGOTIABLE and they can be raised depending on how COMPLEX the commission is!

Prices:

• Individual shirts/pants: Starting 3,000 Robux or $10 USD.

• Full Outfit: Starting 6,000 Robux or $20 USD.

Prices are negotiable, but I won’t go any lower than half of my original prices!

Weekly Schedule:
  • Monday: 5 PM - 10 PM EST
  • Tuesday: 5 PM - 10 PM EST
  • Wednesday: Not Available
  • Thursday: 5 PM - 10 PM EST
  • Friday: 5 PM - 11 PM EST