Ashp116 | Advanced Scripter

Hi Robloxian, I am Ashp116. I have been a Roblox user since 2018, and I have over 4+ years of experience in Lua. But I have over 7+ years of computer programming. I made many different types of games. From ROBLOX Obbies to Simulators, I have the skill to do anything you would like to ask!

1. Coding Languages I know
  1. How many games have I made before?
  1. What game I am currently working on?
  • NONE
  1. What groups have I helped?
  1. What do topics in Lua ROBLOX do I know (The ones from the top of my head😅)?
  • Bindable Functions/Events, Remote Functions/Events, CFrame Manipulation, Body Movers, Datastores, Ordered Datastores, Tables, Http Service, Module Scripts, ColorSequence, and more.
  1. Popular Tutorials

Systems
Comissions
Discord Bot

I am available for :clock12:12 hours on weekdays and on weekends I am available for 4-5 hours.

Terms & Service

RULE 1: Ordering Process

Any Item you would like to commission, you will have to pay upfront or show proof of the payment. I can decline any commissions depending on your behavior/attitude, Scamming, cheating, or on my schedule. I can decline any order, at any time. I will not refund any Robux (depends on your commission). Every commissioner must agree with the Terms & Service. Do not rush me.

RULE 2: Communication

I prefer you to use Discord as the main source of communication, but you can also use the DevForum to contact me.

RULE 3: Payment

The first thing you would need to show is your VIDEO proof of your payment method. If your commission lies between the rank Systems - Complex Systems (Refer to the commission Sheet below). You will have to pay 25-50% upfront, either from Group Funds, or T-Shirt (Tax must be covered). I only accept Robux :robux_gold:

RULE 4: Copyright