Astranamic - Roblox Logo Designer, Clothing Designer & Artist

~ :purple_heart: ~

Hey everyone, I’m Astranamic. I’ve been an artist for quite a while now and worked for many unique commissioners. I’ve stopped working for a while but now, I’m back, I’m motivated and ready to work again. I do clothing design, gamepass/badge icons and logo design.

This portfolio provides everything you need to know about my services.

If you want to know about my work and what I produce, here are examples of what type of commissions I’m doing and what the final turn-out looks like.

Logos

Badge/Gamepass Icons

sketch-1607869545412

Clothing Designs

My prices vary depending on complexity. There is a minimum and maximum price for my clothing, logos and icons.
(e.g. Let’s say a logo’s minimum price is 2,000 Robux and a logo’s maximum price is 4,000 Robux. The price of the logo will be in between the two numbers depending on how complex it is.)

Logos
1 Logo = 800-1,000 Robux

Badge/Gamepass Icons
1 Icon = 100-150 Robux
3 Icons = 250-350 Robux
10 Icons = 800-1,000 Robux
If you order more than 10 icons the price will be negotiated.

Clothing
A shirt or pants = 50-100 Robux
Full outfit = 100-200 Robux

When ordering from me, please abide these rules so we can work together safely.

RULES

• Please treat me with respect during the process. I am an equal person and if I treat you with respect, I should be treated the same way.

• Payment is required AFTER completion of the commission.

• There are no discounts. I make my commissioners pay between them two numbers and I don’t charge them less than the minimum price.

• No refunds! This is because you pay AFTER completion. It’s your responsibility to check out the artwork first before paying.

• I don’t want extra Robux if you need the work to be completed faster. I stick to my speed. I don’t want to stress myself out working faster to complete something.

• Payment is via group funds only!

AVAILABILITY

Weekdays: 1-2 Hours/Day