[AVAILABLE] Cartoon PFP Designer For Hire! [Profile Pictures]

:wave: Hey there!
I’m a Cartoon PFP designer, and my name is Matt.
I’ve been doing This for around 2 Years Now, I have made many Profile Pictures for people at this point, so I thought I’d make a post here, just in case anyone is interested!

:alarm_clock: I am available 24/7, Your order will be done in 1-3 days (Depending on how many commissions I have)! You can contact me at any time, but I am unable to respond to you if I am sleeping. My Timezone: GMT+2

:robux: Robux: 1,000 R$
:moneybag: USD: 10$

:email: You Can Contact Me Here Via DevForum.
:email: You Can Contact Me Via Twitter - @TheMonzk
:email: You Can Contact Me Via Discord - Monk#3000
(My preferred contact method is Discord)

Thank You for taking the time to read this post, hope we can work together! :slight_smile:

23 Likes

Dang that’s some talent! Keep it up! Love the work!

4 Likes

He makes good art! I suggest commissioning!

3 Likes

I might soon!!! Looks amazing!

4 Likes

Very impressive illustrator would recommend! 10/10! Keep it up, my guy!

2 Likes

10/10 | He makes GREAT art!!! I recommend commissioning

3 Likes

It takes me coming to your portfolio to even get a response back. You can keep the money, my post is staying.

1 Like

I’m sorry, but as I said, you didn’t send a single message after that, you could of at least messaged me on discord before going here, but you didn’t, This isn’t the way to get to me, You just never messaged me after that again, and I forgot, which is my fault I know, but still, and no I’m not keeping the money, that’s not me, I already had started the PFP on the first day, just finished it, if I can’t get hold of you on discord, I’ll send it here. Sorry again, but this isn’t the person that I am. I understand your decision on keeping the post up, it is unfortunate but understandable, but here is your PFP, have a good rest of your day.