Awesome Dev | Banner Design

------ Portfolio Banner Design ------

Hey there! I am Awesome Dev and I am an advanced scripter, a scripting teacher, as well as a beginner Banner designer. Here, I am showcasing some of the work I have done and the skills I have. If you are looking for something extra to spice up your portfolio, (such as how this one is displayed) or something else you may need it for!

Why Might you need a Banner?

The main purpose I am creating these banners are for people who want something extra for their portfolios.
A good portfolio banner might be what catches out someone’s eye while looking through your portfolio and make it stand out of the sea of all the thousands of other portfolios!

However, if you need something like this for anything else, I can create that too :slight_smile:

I am quite new to this, so unfortunately I do not have much work to showcase. Here are some examples:

I have not watermarked any of my own work, I trust this community not to steal. Although, please note I am rather active on this forum and unauthorised use of my work will be called out by me. However, I will watermark all commissions I have done.

My personal work

Commissions

None yet!

Positive reviews

None yet!

Negative reviews

None yet!

I can also do more complex shapes and things, as well as ones that look more real. If you want, you can send me a gfx (unfortunately I do not design gfx) and I can add some overlays and effects as well as text to make a professional looking banner. You can always contact me if you have any questions. :slight_smile:

I am currently on school holidays, and will be until this changes. This means I have plenty of time to get work done quickly. My time zone is GMT + 11 and will generally reply pretty quickly unless I am asleep.

Right now, I can work around 4 hours a day. I also have scripting commissions to complete, but I am very open to this as well. Here is a basic delivery time chart: