Axcerious - Portfolio

Axcerious (Builder, 3D Modeler, and Graphic Designer)

About Me
Hey There!
I’m Axcerious, and I’m a 3D Modeler and Roblox Studio Builder.

I’ve been part of the Roblox Developers Community for around 7 years,
whilst joining as a noob around 2011.

I’ve worked with many great developers in the community such as:
@Ep1cism @lolthespy @CovertCode @SteadyOn @Kensizo @WaverlyCole @Krunnie @thunder1222 @xuefei123 @NinjoOnline @EmeraldSlash and many more!

I’m native to New Jersey, USA which is the EST Timezone.
I would consider myself very knowledgeable with creating Low Poly builds with mild detail.
As Low Poly is my expertise, this would be my preferred type of job I’d accept as I feel that Roblox is more oriented at this point of time to that. As Roblox evolves I’ll expand into different more complex styles.

My Work
The examples below are my best representations of my quality.

Building

Modern Design

Terrain Work

Misc.

3D Modeling

Misc.

Payment|200x35
Payment can fluctuate based on Task, Deadlines, Job Complexity, and my schedule.

My services include Building and Modeling.
I accept Robux Payouts and USD; (%) is dependent on the project.

Contact Me
If your interested in my services please use the following ways to get in touch…
Discord: Axcerious#0836
Twitter: @AxceriousRBLX
Roblox DevFroum DM’s are always open.

Thanks so much for checking my portfolio out!
Credit to @Jupiterc for my PFP!

32 Likes

Woah, thesse builds are very aweasome! You have an talent!

:+1:

5 Likes

Great builder and great to have around to bounce ideas off on any project, would thoroughly recommend!

4 Likes

User is definitely passionate about building!

Coupled along with his experience, respectfulness and dedication, I would definitely recommend him for your project.

1 Like

Highly vouch Axcerious, easy to work with, very kind, and always quality work.

2 Likes