Battle Royale game tutorial is under a non-FOSS, poorly fitting and restrictive license

Obviously I am not a lawyer, nor should anything I say here be construed to be legal advice. If someone reading this is not sure, ask a lawyer, not read what I post on a forum post!

The license I’m talking about is here:

Copyright 2020, Roblox, Inc., all rights reserved.
This software is proprietary to Roblox, Inc and it is licensed to you under the terms of Roblox’s Limited Use License, a copy of which may be obtained here (the “License”). You may not use the software except in compliance with the License, unless you have executed a separate written license with Roblox for use of the Software, in which case your separate license will control.
This software is provided on an “AS IS” BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTIES OR CONDITIONS OF ANY KIND, either express or implied, for limited uses as described in greater detail in the License.

The license itself can be found here as well.

It details that the code is:

“solely for the purpose of internal, non-production
evaluation and testing of the Licensed Software, and only in connection with your otherwise permitted use of
the Roblox products and services for which the Licensed Software was designed for use.”

And more worryingly

You must not distribute the Licensed
Software or derivatives thereof in whole or in part
, or modify, copy, or make derivative works based on, or
otherwise reverse engineer, disassemble, or decompile any portion of the Licensed Software not made
available to you by Roblox in source form.

Again I am not a lawyer (and the grammar here is slightly ambiguous to me), but I read this to mean I’m not allowed to give this code (or any code I make using it) to anyone else.

Furthermore:

Your testing of the Licensed Software and the results thereof and your Feedback,
are all Roblox confidential information (“Confidential Information”) and may not be used for any purpose