Best way to make singleplayer/player specific regions?

Hello!
I’m a pretty new dev on Roblox who’s coming from having experience in Java, so I’m trying to get the hang of how Roblox and Lua coding works. I’m getting used to the syntax, but I’m admittedly still trying to understand how Roblox handles worlds better, so I figured I’d ask for help on here.

Is there a good way to create localized/singleplayer worlds on a per-player basis, so for example, have a main town hub where everyone spawns in, but from there each player can leave to their own house/farm/etc?

I’d prefer not to have multiple players’ farms in a single area, since my current idea for optimization was to have one area for each player, and spawn in any extra parts the players might need to access out of view of the main map (so, for example, when the player enters their area from the town, they’d come out into the farm. If they enter the house, the house interior model would be spawned in behind the farm area, with the camera locked so they can’t turn around and see the farm area behind them). This would enable me to swap different sub areas in or out as needed, without requiring each player to have multiple areas to their name. However, due to the large variability of size in the pieces I’d be spawning in, that might make it difficult to place multiple players in a single area without having to put them massively far apart (unless there’s an easier way to do that without them seeing each other from the farm area?), and it means I’d have to add in a lot more code to make sure each player is at the proper area in the first place. I also can’t stack players apartment-style-- since the world is supposed to be open to the sky.