Besupernow | Scripter and UI Designer | OPEN!

About
Hello! I am besupernow, but you can just call me super! I’m 17 Years old. I am a UI Designer, Intermediate-Advanced Scripter, Logo Designer, Website Designer, Animator, and more! I have been Scripting and Designing UIs for 3 Years now. The reason I started learning UI Design with Scripting is because as I was getting into UIs, I had to learn to script them to make them work. I have also been doing GFX and Animating for just under a Year. Well… Let’s Get on to the Fun Part, Time for the Showcase!
Showcase

Scripting and UI Design

Here’s a Little Video just for a Quick Overview
Showcase Video - YouTube

Updates for New Commissions

Baseball UI System, fully Scripted:

Personal Project Loading UI:

Phone System:

Animation

Some of these are when I first got into Animating for a Commission so they may be a little low quality, but I will share some of my new Animations
Image from Gyazo
Image from Gyazo
Image from Gyazo
Image from Gyazo
Image from Gyazo
Image from Gyazo
Some Newer Animations
Image from Gyazo
Image from Gyazo

Logo Design

OldLogoRedisigned
Solar Computer Logo Kireko Try
These are just a few Designs I have done. (The 2 above do not have water marks because I used Canva instead of my usual editor because I was on mobile at the time of making them.)

Website Design

Here is a website I have Designed for a genuine business and they love it: https://kyshores.net/

GFX

Just a cool Quote I made:

Something I made for fun

Just one of me

Pricing
I will only be accepting Commissions (No Long-term Projects unless I strongly believe in your game). I will be accepting USD or Robux.
When we talk about pricing, I will need every detail you want (e.g. What A Certain Script does). After given the Details and what you would like to pay with, I will give a negotiable quote (All Pricing is based off DevEx Rates. e.g. $50 = :robux_gold:14K).

Transaction Rules (Must be abided in order for safety of you and me)