Bjjepic - Gfx Artist, Musician and UI Artist -

NEW CRYPTO OFFER DOING THUMBNAILS FOR AS CHEAP AS £4 - $5

/

NEW THUMBNAIL TO VIEW

Hello there! I am a Gfx Artist from the United Kingdom. I am here offering my services to roblox developers to spruce up the appearance of the game in many ways than one, whether it be via a thumbnail, Ui Design, Icon and logos.

SPECIAL OFFER

Thumbnails

JJK gfx I made out of boredom

I made this gfx out of pure boredom and tried selling it for 350 robux (no one bought it :pensive:) [selling is against tos btw]

Another gfx made out of pure boredom, it is kind of like fan art so I didn’t try sell it.

This gfx was made for my own personal game Music Town (Please check it out) .

Another gfx for music town (I put @i5k in it just because why not).

I made this gfx after finishing the last episode of Jujutsu Kaisen (Great show would recommend it)

This gfx was created as fan art for @prisman’s “Assassin!”

Thumbnail for Parkour Palace (A game which I manage, check it out!)

Here is a gfx that I made for a Clothing store which is owned by my friend

This was a gfx that I made for someone but they decided not to pay so ey what ya gonna do

This was a gfx I made to test out sparks and motion blur (kinda failed but ey what you gonna do).

I Made this for a video on my channel.

Made for Unfolded’s Youtube channel

Made for Assassin! Community Lead boards art contest (technically a banner but who rlly cares)

Icons

I am not going to give a descriptions for Icons because I make so many and can’t remember the context to most of them.

Bjjepic drops such amazing gfx

Logo

This logo I created for my game Music Town.

This logo was just a try on what I could do with a saber effect on a logo.

Paid commission for @Omnicost’s Smooty Productions

A gfx I did in trade for some models for a friend

Commission for someone who didn’t ever get back to me.

Space bois was a concept I never explored further.