NightExacta | Scripter Portfolio! (Closed)

About Me

Hello there! My username is NightExacta, but you can call me Night. I am a Scripter. I have been scripting for almost 2 years. I joined Roblox about 6 years ago.

Showcase

Here is a planet generator I'm workin on:

Here's some code I've made(A 3d perlin noise structure):
function perlinNoise(x,y,z)	
	local ab = math.noise(x/terrainDensity,y/terrainDensity,seed)
	local bc = math.noise(y/terrainDensity,z/terrainDensity,seed)
	local ac = math.noise(x/terrainDensity,z/terrainDensity,seed)

local abc = Vector3.new(ab,bc,ac)

local ba = math.noise(y/terrainDensity,x/terrainDensity,seed)
	local cb = math.noise(z/terrainDensity,y/terrainDensity,seed)
	local ca = math.noise(z/terrainDensity,x/terrainDensity,seed)

local cba = Vector3.new(ba,cb,ca)

local abcVector = abc+cba

local mountainTerrainColor = math.random(70,100)

--magnitude is from 0 - 1
	if abcVector.Magnitude <= .4 then
		abcVector = Vector3.new(math.abs(abcVector.x),math.abs(abcVector.y),math.abs(abcVector.z))
		wedge.Color = Color3.fromRGB(225, 182, math.random(30,80))
	elseif abcVector.Magnitude >=.9 then
		abcVector = Vector3.new(math.abs(abcVector.x),math.abs(abcVector.y),math.abs(abcVector.z))
		wedge.Color = Color3.fromRGB(mountainTerrainColor,mountainTerrainColor,mountainTerrainColor)
	else
		wedge.Color = Color3.fromRGB(34, 95, math.random(20,40))
	end

return ((abcVector/6)*terrainScale)
end

Availability

I am available all throughout the week, yet my hours on Monday-Friday are limited to about 2-3 per day. And on the weekends up to 5.

Payment

I currently ONLY accept Robux. Prices are negotiable. In order to prevent scams, I do most of my work in a private game, show proof that it’s done, then after I receive my payment I’ll set up the script into your game.

Prices for scripting go by a predetermined amount based on the clients difficulty of game, and length of time I will be employed. This will be determined after you contact me.

Contact