Builder - JukeRblx

Introduction

**Availablity: CLOSED **

Hey all, I’ve been playing Roblox since 2007 and I built my first creation (a cafe) in late 2007/early 2008, but I’ve been seriously building since about 2010-2011. I’m a member of Shiguto and Roblox Architects and I can cover a pretty wide range of style and my favorite things to build are assets (weapons, vehicles, props, etc.).

Strengths

• Static Assets (guns, weapons, props, individual structures)
  • Post-Apocalyptic, Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Modern styles
  • Roblox Studio builds
  • Low-Poly style

Blender
I can model Blender assets as well. If you want me to use Blender assets in maps, they’ll be included in the total price, but prices per Blender model (not as part of a map) vary.

Previous Work

Showcases/Maps

Low Poly

Guns

Assets/Smaller Models

ima4

Misc

Terms
By hiring me you agree that you have the necessary funds (within reason) to pay me (on the day of hiring me) and that you will hold those funds until the commission is completed.

If I do not receive payment within 24 hours of the agreed upon date, I may use the product as I wish, including resale.

Payment
I take payment in USD through PayPal or Venmo, or Robux at the DevEx rate. All Robux estimates I give are after tax.

At the start of the commission, please try to describe exactly what you need as best as possible before I start working. This is to prevent later discussions about increasing the price if you add more details, extra assets, etc. I will consistently send updates and ask for feedback to further prevent this, but keep in mind extra work will likely raise the price later on in the project, especially if it means backtracking.

Pricing
Payment is up for negotiation. I normally don’t take % revenue as payment, so keep that in mind (unless it’s in addition to a lump sum).
For short term projects (small maps, individual assets, etc) I charge based on the end product(s).

Notes