Building Challenge #22 - Doors

Hey guys, today I made a few doors. I still have a big list of things an interior has! Today I was trying to make doors in Blender, but it was quite hard so instead, I made them in Roblox Studio. I’m still learning Blender, and I’m following a tutorial currently.

You can check out the previous builds of this challenge here. And you can check out the game here!

9 Likes

The doors look very good!
Keep up the good work!
(Could you link the tutorial)

3 Likes

I wish i could use these doors

2 Likes

I can do this, this is easy but I can’t because my computer is broken in the system and no reason :frowning_face:

2 Likes

Well, I didn’t watch any tutorial to make these doors. I made them myself with reference images:

But I meant that I’m watching a Blender tutorial to learn Blender, it’s great and detailed! If you want here’s the link for you:

(I’m still on day 1)

2 Likes

Yeah I mens the Blender tutorial :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Also where do you get your reference images from?
Pinterest?
Or just Google?

1 Like

I will make the whole game unclocked in the future, most likely when the challenge is complete. But these doors are easy to make! Just use a reference image and then try to copy it, and you can make a beautiful door yourself!

2 Likes