Building, Clothing, and Art Commissions OPEN

Hi! I’m provictoria, a free-lance artist and ROBLOX Dev, I am also a graphic designer. I am in the EST timezone and wish to keep improving on my skills. I have been building for 4-5+ years and have been a clothing designer for 3+ years and an artist for almost my whole life.

It is preferred if you speak english to me in grammar or a little bit of grammar.

Please note on why you might wish to commission me:

• I am free most of the time and very reliable
  • There are many ways to contact me but please message me on my twitter first! x.com or DevForum
  • I am patient and respectful with my commissioners so please take your time!

------------------------

About My Builds

Depending on what you choose, I will either build Simple or Detailed
I enjoy making very detailed and high-poly builds, I also make simple models. I also enjoy building rustic builds such as castles, if you are looking for this style, feel free to commission me!

Please note that it can take several months for me to build a large build, but for smaller builds it will take me up to a month.

About My Clothing

Depending on what you choose, I will either make Simple or Detailed
I enjoy making detailed clothing! Either from anime or making it up! It will take me up to a week or more to make. If you are looking for something like this, please feel free to commission me!

If you are interested please feel free to commission me!

Examples and portfolio on the bottom of the page

------------------------

My commissions do not close very often but in case it does, I will let you know

ALL PRICES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

BUILDING COMMISSIONS

Example from my Twitter-

SIMPLE BUILDS
Small Plot $19.50 USD / image5,571 RBX
Medium Plot $23 USD / image6,571 RBX
Large Plot $26 USD / image7,428 RBX

DETAILED BUILDS
Small Plot - $30.5 USD / image8,714 RBX
Medium Plot - $36 / image10,285 RBX
Large plot - $41 / image11,714 RBX

RULES/TOS