Can I have some feed back on my game Infinity Ops please?

I am currently working on a FPS called Infinite Ops and I’m just about done, team death match is finally ready, all I need to do now is add all the scripts and other things to the free for all side of things. so please give some feed back, it would be really appreciated, I’ve been making games for at least 2 years or so, but no one plays or knows about my games so I thought I`d advertise my creation for some feed back. i still have to make a icon and thumbnail.

Thanks, Xciro

https://www.roblox.com/games/7460724107/Infinity-Ops

4 Likes

the experience is private, might wanna fix that

1 Like

image_2021-09-16_212800
Not sure how I can give feedback yet, but keep up the good work. :slight_smile:

1 Like

I have the same problem, sorry I can’t help.

Oh lol sorry about that, ill fix it real quick gimme a second

1 Like

Fixed it!, i also made a few tweaks to the info and the game earlier, tell me what you guys think :grinning:

I fixed it!, Tell me what you guys think, ive made a few tweaks to the info and the game so enjoy! :grinning:

I just played it for a bit, and I can say I am impressed. However, upon spawning into the game lobby for team deathmatch, you spawn inside the ceiling, and cannot go downwards.

Other than that, this game is amazing.

Beautiful main menu, very good looking, and easy on the eyes. The loading times are a bit… slow, but, it is again, other than that, an amazing game. :smiley:

Keep up the great work.

oh, Thank You so much!!! :grinning: Are you able to show me what happens in a video of the ceiling thing?

1 Like

because it doesnt do it when i join, and which gamemode did you experience the problem?

1 Like

Of course!
Sadly, I already left, and the load times would cause it to take quite a while, but I am sure if you try it yourself, you may be able to recreate the bug.