[CLOSED 0/5] SuqarRxse | GFX Artist | Vectors | Logos | Game Icons | UI/UX Designs

3/4 COMS FILLED! GET A SLOT QUICK!

Hello. My name is Sugar. I have been doing graphic design for around 3-4 years now. I have a passion for it and I have decided to expand my portfolio and do more things instead of just logos and UIS. I am now doing youtube thumbnails, logos, renders, and more. Guaranteed professionalism and fast work. I will deliver things in a timely fashion as well!

Down below are some of the recent big robloxians, games, groups I have commissioned for,

Experiences

Dexus Studios - Roblox (148K+ members)
(made the bank tycoon and bowling tycoon logos for them)

bank tycoon game: Bowling Tycoon - Roblox

(other game didn’t come out yet)

KYLIE - Roblox (50k+ members)

created the logo for this game in relations to the owner of kylie, [NEW] High Heel Obby :high_heel: - Roblox (1.0M+ visits)

BARBZ STUDIO - Roblox (5k+ members) (created the group logo for this group) own baddie island with, 104.2k+ visits,

[:sparkles: MAKEUP ! ] BADDIE ISLAND :heart: - Roblox

· ᴅᴀʏᴅʀᴇᴀᴍ · - Roblox (150K+ Members) (Artist Role For the Group) (Created the game icons and game thumbnails for both homestores)

–
The Animal Rescuers - Roblox (47K+ members) (Created Pet Shop Panic Logo)

(old vector prices, the new vector prices are down below)

Vectors

Logos

Logos:

UIS

UIS:

Game Icons

Down below are my prices. They are negotiable within that range of prices. Robux is T-SHIRT PLUS TAX! Please do not ask about paying with Robux without tax, I will not accept doing that commission for you. No Percentage Payments unless included with a package
Prices for other amounts of UI can be discussed in private messages.

Availability

TIMEZONE: EST (Eastern Standard-Time)
AVAILABLE: 11AM to 10PM on Weekdays. / 10AM to 10PM on Weekends.