[CLOSED] [40K] Hiring A Programmer! | Working Title

a1acc0987252cdcfa7e4f7b21f847833

Sloth Simulator

About

Hello developers, I am a 15-year-old developer that has a passion for building on the Roblox platform. Working Title is hiring a programmer for scripting a whole upcoming simulator game. More information will be given to you if you are interested.

The Team
@Tigger_Dev - Builder & Owner
@Tigger_Dev & @MarcyDev - Modeling
@RewrittenDeveloper - Co-Owner
@cam_Guy - Scripter
@Tigger_Dev & @RewrittenDeveloper - UI

If you wonder how my building skills are: Tigger_Dev | Building Portfolio [OPEN 0/2]

About The Job

This is a long-term request and we NEED a programmer that has passion and is motivated by what they are doing. Daily progress is required, and exceptions will be allowed tho if you got a reason it. You will program the full game and, you will get more information if you are interested in this position.

A few things you will be making;

• Pet system
  • MENU, loading screen
  • Shop&buy
  • Leaderboard such as rebirth, played length, total money
  • Twitter code system
  • (Possible) Trading

The deadline will be discussed later on.

Payment

We are paying the programmer 40k group funds after the programming is finished. We cannot offer a 50% down payment

Contact

You can contact me through one of the following methods. I am most likely to respond to Discord or DevForum.

Thanks for reading! :slight_smile:

3 Likes

If you have any questions please let me know!

1 Like

I can help script the leaderboards and datastores/ twitter codes. My portfolio: [OPEN] bootsareme's Portfolio | Lua Programmer & Game Developer

Edit: I can’t do all the things listed, but I will accept a lower pay, if wanted.

2 Likes

We are still looking for a scripter!

1 Like

What do the pets need to do? Like will they have abilities or attacks they can do? Or will they just follow you around and look cute?

1 Like