[CLOSED] AbbyIoves's Clothing Commissions + PORTFOLIO

Introduction

Hey! I’m Abby, known as abbyIoves/abbyclxire. I’m an experienced clothing designer who’s been designing on and off since 2017, and I’ve been fully committed to designing since the start of 2020. I’m very versatile when it comes to my work, with designs ranging from a variety of aesthetics to uniforms. I’ve designed for large groups, such as Kohaú, Zooblox, Cortado, and Nova Hotels X. I currently own Lost Hearts Apparel—a clothing group with 11k+ members, with all of the clothing made by me.

You can view the full extent of clothing I’ve made in my group here: Lost Hearts Apparel - Roblox

NOTE: Most showcases will say abbyclxire as that is my primary alias.

Aesthetics

!matching blue plaid outfits SHOWCASE PNG

!pink velvet 2-piece SHOWCASE PNG

!plaid streetwear jackets late SHOWCASE PNG

!black cargo jeans outfit SHOWCASE PNG

!!preview

cpfm fleece white tshirt tan jeans SHOWCASE

!3 colors angel tank tops late SHOWCASE PNG

sheer streetwear outfit SHOWCASE

!CUPID emo grunge unisex outfit SHOWCASE PNG

!mesh top pride showcase PNG

kawaii raglan + trousers SHOWCASE

!y2k handdrawn skirt with shirt SHOWCASE PNG

balenciaga black hand-drawn sweater SHOWCASE

jelly grommet belt heart harness jeans SHOWCASE

black skirt SHOWCASE

for general

!small showcase

Uniforms

!kohau halloween executive uniforms SHOWCASE PNG

!preview

quick showcase to test

Merch/Customs

!Panda hotels merch SHOWCASE PNG

!entire merch so far SHOWCASE PNG

!summer shirts 2021 SHOWCASE PNG

ice planet cafe blue merch jumper SHOWCASE

quick hoodie preview

quick crop top preview

Miscellaneous

This will include showcases that don’t fit into any category and ads I’ve made that feature my designs.

!st patricks stuff SHOWCASE PNG

How I design

Programs: Adobe Photoshop CC 2020, Paint Tool Sai Ver. 2, and occasionally PDN
Equipment: Wacom Intuos Pro Small (drawing tablet)