[Closed] BillyBobSkyWalker - Builder

About me

Heyo, i’m Billy and I’ve been building for around 5-6 years now but I’ve never publicly collaborated with anyone before so now I think it’s finally time to give it a shot. I am always willing to try new things to expand my knowledge. I mainly enjoy creating things that have a certain degree of storytelling behind them. I also have some knowledge in digital art but I very rarely create anything related to roblox.

Builds

A City - Personal(Built with a friend)

Billy's Pirate Ship - Personal (This one is kinda outdated)

Castle by the sea - Personal

You can see some artwork @ Pangoliin - Hobbyist, General Artist | DeviantArt

Links to some places

BillyBobSkyWalker's Place Number: 17 - Roblox
A City - Roblox
Billys pirate ship - Roblox
Castle by the sea - Roblox

Availability

Normaly I’m avalible from 5pm PST onwards on weekdays and most of the day on weekends
however I do have a couple trips coming up for the next 3 months

Payment

• Prices are fairly cheap considering I’ve never done this sort of thing before (2-5k Robux).
  • I currently accept both Paypal and robux, however robux must be through group funds.
  • prices are negotiable.

Contact

You can expect a quick response by messaging me on discord @Billy#6380
or through the dev forums

Thanks for reading :grin:

4 Likes

Some sick builds you’ve got there; I love the aesthetic you’ve coined! The same goes with the art you’ve got in your deviantart.

Is this by choice? I think your work has potential when it comes to roblox art. You don’t need to necessarily stick to R6 which usually gives off the roblox vibe; Rthro can make it feel more realistic.

You might want to quantify your prices though by giving a range of some sort since ‘fairly cheap’ is pretty subjective.

Aside from that, great portfolio! Hope I see more of your work in the future.