[Closed] | Cheap Shirt Designer (R$10 to R$100) | Fastnado

:no_entry_sign: As of December 10th, 2020, I have officially closed my Shirt Commissions. :no_entry_sign:

About Me

Hello developers! My name is Fastnado but you can call me Fast. I am doing commissions for Roblox shirts. I have been making shirts on Roblox since 2016 but those shirts weren’t as good compared to my current shirts. My quality started to change in June of 2020 when I started doing commissions for shirts.

Showcase

Here is my place where it features most of my shirts since June 5th, 2020: [Closed Temporarily] Fast's Clothing Shop - Roblox

Here is the link to the catalog page of all my shirts that are on sale Please do not look at my off sale shirts :stuck_out_tongue:: Catalog - Roblox

Here are some examples and already done commissions of my shirt services

Availability

I will most likely be available from Friday, Saturday and Sundays and least likely will be available during the weekday. You can still contact me if you want a shirt but it will take me longer to respond. On holidays and some Mondays or Thursdays, I may be available for the entire day.

Prices and Payment

Alright so I have 3 different designs for shirt making that I can do. There is the Basic Design, the Medium Design and the Top Notch Design.

Here is more information regarding these designs

10-25 robux = Basic Design (simple colours and/or a small logo or image)
25-75 robux = Medium Design (gradient and/or your profile picture or image/logo)
75-100 robux = Top Notch Design that I can do (details and/or gradient and/or your profile picture and/or more)

Now here are some examples of each of my shirt designs.
Basic Design Ex

Medium Design Ex 2 Medium Design Ex 1

Top Notch Design Ex 2 Top Notch Design Ex 1