(Closed) Coney133 - A detailed builder

Hey! I’m Coney133. Most just call me Coney. I’m a builder and 3D-ish modeler experienced in both Studio and Blender. I’ve been on the platform for about 5 years, and I’ve been building for 3 years. I have worked for a couple of large groups/games. I am not interested in working long term as of now.

A few notable groups/games I’ve worked with:

I am not available to build homestores, restauarants, cafes, or hotels at this time. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Spring Island Plaza (The Robloxian Badgers)

DISCLAIMER: The trees are not made by me.

Emita City RP

DISCLAIMER: Furniture in the Bank was provided FOR me, not created by me!

Jewelry Store Interior - Featured in Emita City

Cafe

Log Cabin

Semi-Realistic Terrain Map

Abandoned Laboratory

Laboratory Contest - Roblox

Houses

Bunker

Italian Restaurant

Misc.

Modeled Assets

Note: I am uncomfortable to be hired for modeling purposes, so please do not hire me for modeling purposes. I model when I have to.

Availability Banner

I work long term for a studio so I am usually busy. I will occasionally accept 1 commission at a time if the offer is good or if the project is within interest. I am otherwise available for contact 7 days a week about all hours of the day.

Payment Banner

Prices are negotiable, My preferred payment method is robux via group funds or T shirt which you must pay roblox tax for. Prices vary based on the project and deadline. Prices usually start at 5k robux unless you would like a small build.

Included with every commission is a 2 month warranty meaning if things need adjusting or fixing I will do so free of charge (as long as it’s within reason).

Contact info Banner
You can contact me here on the Developer Forum, Twitter, or Discord: Coney#8079

Thanks for reading! :slight_smile:

11 Likes

These are impressive.

Good luck with finding people and keep up the good work!

3 Likes