[CLOSED] Decrescendos - Clothing Designer

Greetings! I’m decrescendos!

About me
  • I have been designing virtual attire on ROBLOX since 2016. It has been a very long and interesting journey. My style over the past 4 years has dramatically changed, and is still changing to this day!

• I have worked for various fashion/clothing groups over the years. Included are: Unique°, Bitter Fashion®, :sunflower: Timeless​:sunflower:, and Flawn®. I currently work for Unique°, Bitter Fashion®, and several other small groups.

• I am always looking to expand my skill set and my knowledge! I have never done commissions before, and I am always accepting constructive criticism/tips/advice! If you are interested in my work, please feel free to contact me!

My Work

My Style

As I mentioned in my intro, my style has vastly changed over the past 4 years. I primarily specialize in hand-drawn street wear.

Examples

Baggy Denim Jeans w White T-Shirt
Retro
Orange Crop Top w Beige Pants
Jacket
Brightside Top

Commission for S!MP ( S!MP - Roblox )

Out of My Comfort Zone
  • Uniforms

• Male Clothing

Although I do not have a lot of experience working with other styles or the subjects mentioned above, I am always excited to try something new! If you would like to commission me for something out of my style, still reach out to me and I will let you know what I can do!:slight_smile:

Here are some examples from commissions that I have done out of my comfort zone!

Vinns Hotel Preview
Commission for Vinns Hotels
LR Uniform
Commission for Coffee Express’ (Coffee Express' - Roblox )

Availability

My availability honestly changes with my personal life. I cannot predict what my schedule personally will be like at any given moment, but I can guarantee I will be able to answer my messages and give an approximate timeline! I also will be able to give updates throughout the process regarding my progress.

Payment