[Closed] Game Designer

About Me

Hello! I am NaranjoScenes, I’m a Roblox game developer. I do well with Building and Terrain design but I also work with Designing GUI’s, GFX’s (Thumbnails and Icons) and I can do a little bit of scripting. I am very friendly and easy to work with. I have about 3 years of Roblox Studio experience and have been on Roblox since 2014. I have worked with and managed many games like Tycoons and Role Play games. My most popular game on Roblox is "Low Poly Tycoon" I can manage games, discord servers, Roblox Groups, teams of developers, and Financial Management. I am a self starter and I am always pushing my self to make all my creations better and I always look at my projects and see what I can do to change it for the better and improve my skills.

What I Can Do

Game Design

I know that many people don’t have game designers and I know most people start a project but have no idea what to do. What a Game Designer like me does is the following.

• Talk with the project owner to help develop a concept for their game.

• I can map out Game Sectors such as, Gameplay , Monetization , Game Community .

• Find trusted developers and GFX artists

• Make Community Safety Guidelines for your group.

Check out the payment section to see the prices. It can take around 1 - 3 days to finish. I go for as much detail as I can and I work as fast as I can.

Building

I can build many things but I do specialize on roads, town roads, bridges, tunnels, sidewalks. You can always ask me in the DM’s if I can build something in particular.

• Roads
  • Bridges
  • Tunnels
  • Highways
  • Sidewalks
  • Trees
  • Rocks
  • Train Tracks

Check out the payment section to see the prices. It can take around 1 - 3 days to finish. I go for as much detail as I can and work as fast as I can.

GFX's