CLOSED || High Quality + Cheap || SylverStar GFX Portfolio

COMMISSIONS OPEN ON TALENT HUB

:purple_heart: Heyo! I’m Sylver, and I recently started my GFX and editing career in Oct 2020. While I’m still new to doing GFXs and editing I’ve already learned a lot and I am still learning more! I am trying to practice every day, and I work quickly and never fail to deliver quality. I use Blender, Roblox Studio, and PaintToolSAIv2 to deliver my work. :purple_heart:

💜Thumbnails:💜

💜Icons:💜

28flaw
moonminer (1)
axel_c2
holycowrender

💜Vouches💜
💜Formatting Messages💜

:purple_heart:When you send me a message regarding my commissions, please include timezone (be specific) and fill this out: :purple_heart:

Username of avatar you want:
Model links (optional):
Background (optional):
Lighting position and colors:
Camera angle:
References (upload photos):

:purple_heart: I normally charge 130 :robux_light: * for an icon and nothing else. I will watermark my work and when you pay I’ll send the finished unwatermarked! I want to finish as many as possible and also learn lots. Send in your avatars and I will work away! You have infinite revisions and I will always do whatever you ask. If you have assets or textures send them in! :purple_heart:

:purple_heart: I am only available on the DevForum, sorry to any devs using Discord or Twitter. My timezone is GMT -10, and if I can’t respond I’m probably asleep, or busy. I always reply in at least a day. :purple_heart:

:purple_heart:In Progress :purple_heart:

:purple_heart:1.) @nobody :purple_heart:

:purple_heart:Waiting:purple_heart:

:purple_heart:1.) @nobody :purple_heart:

:purple_heart: Of course, I will not do NSFW or anything against ROBLOXs ToS, and I can cancel any time I want before payment. :purple_heart:

I AM NOT DOING MILITARY GFXS OR ANYTHING SIMILAR.

:purple_heart: Thank you so much for reading! :purple_heart:

:purple_heart: Sylver :purple_heart: