[CLOSED] Low-Poly & Intermediate Builder | parrotIy

Hi! I apologize for the lack of updates and the large amount of edits, this portfolio is outdated. I am currently NOT accepting commissions and will revamp my portfolio once I finish my current ones.

About Me

Hi there, I’m parrotIy. I’m also known as Parrot, either way works! I’m an intermediate builder on the platform and have been building for about a few months now. I’m super passionate towards building and I can’t wait to see how far I advance!

Showcases

Here are some screenshots of my work! Feel free to check them out below.

Showcased Builds
2 | Juice Bar

3 | Cafe

2 | Cafe

1 | Interview Center

1 | Juice Bar

1 | Training Center

1 | Homestore

1 | Cafe

Regulations

Interested after seeing my builds? That’s amazing! Please read my expectations below before ordering.

Regarding the times needed to make your order, please note that I may take a few days to a week at most depending on the difficulty of your order. Please do NOT rush me.

By ordering from me, you agree that you will have to go first. If not, you may pay half the price first, then I will transfer over the build. Then, you may pay the rest.

I have the right to deny your order at any given time if it violates ROBLOX ToS, makes me uncomfortable creating it, or you are disrespectful to me. This applies if you are shady or suspicious.

When ordering from me, it would be AMAZING to provide screenshots of what you would like your build to look like, as it makes it easier for me! If not, it is absolutely fine.

Availability

I’m available to develop during 7pm - 3am EST due to my timezone being 5 hours behind EST! (HST) I am quite fairly active though and you can expect a quick reply from me when I’m online.

Payment

I usually ask for 2,000 - 6,000 robux depending on what you would like me to make, but it’s definitely negotiable. I do not accept real currency (USD and others) as it can be very skeptical.