[CLOSED] OCEAN CITY - Advanced Scripter [250-400k or 1400$] + [20%]

"OCEAN CITY"

ABOUT US

I am the owner/builder of Ocean Hotels, a group with 200k members and 10m visits. I study architecture and I have been building cities on roblox for fun since 2011, and now I hope to find someone who also dreams about making an amazing roleplay city game!

CONCEPT

It’s a roleplay city game called Ocean City.

The game offers a freedom of roleplay, by offering large catalogs with: 110 tools, 10+ houses, including yachts and submarine houses, 20+ vehicles, 79 animated roles and premium gamepasses for certain plots, tools, vehicles and roles.

It will be about living in lavish mansions in the hills, superyachts, private jets, castles, skyscrapers, exotic cars and much more!

There will be no in-game currency in order to offer a pure roleplay experience where players do not have to farm money in order to progress.

YOUR JOB

1. vehicle catalog (select + spawn + premium gamepass for certain vehicles, vehicles are already scripted by AtAltitude)

2. houses catalog (select plot + select house + select premium plots)

3. animations catalog (select different animations)

4. avatar editor (change or add accessories, clothes, skin color, height, width)

5. backpack (scroll through tools + spawn, uniforms)

6. character identity (change rp name, change role (=overhead UI))

7. gamepass store (to buy premium gamepass, role gamepass(swat, president, super rich), premium plot, submarine house gamepass, ...)

8. settings (mute ambient sound, other music, place markers, ...)

9. radio (select between 4 different playlists)

10. home controls (in-house music, invite server to party, lock house, close curtains, name house sign, recolor house, teleport to house, remove house, set on fire)

11. in-game clock + date + temperature

12. player interaction (roommate, carry, ban/unban, piggyback)

13. server notification ("Club X has opened - teleport -")