[CLOSED] Portfolio | Builder(s) for Hire

Greetings, everyone! My name is Alexa, also known by my Roblox username alvsxa. I’ve been working on the Roblox platform for just under 8 years now. I have expertise in group management and most business-related operations, however I have chosen to ‘broaden my horizons’ by opening myself up to the developing world.

I’m mainly a builder, however I can also do some pretty basic programming tasks (no, I will not take any jobs relating to programming but I can do some alongside a build). If you’ve read all this and you’re still interested, feel free to keep reading! :grin:

Here's all my work thus far, but this will be updated as frequently as possible! A lot of this, of course, is unfinished.

I’m available for about 3-5 hours a day on the weekdays and 1-2 hours on the weekends. I am in BST, but I can easily work with most of the American timezones.

Please note that these timings are approximations and are subject to change if there are any real-life issues that arise (or alternatively, my schedule opens up).

All my prices are negotiable and I can base them around a client’s budget. I primarily work alongside my friend @onlyholyness (also known as Ron) so keep in mind that if I finish your order with his help, we will be splitting the payment.

I prefer payment per asset or build, but will be more than happy to consider other options such as hourly pay. I accept payment via Robux and/or PayPal (in USD or GBP).

My base price for any single asset is R$500/USD$2.
For a build, the base price is R$1000/USD$3.20.

These figures will fluctuate depending on the demand and workload. If you choose to pay in robux, I will accept payment via T-Shirt or group funds.

If I am working alongside Ron, the payment method will be different. Due to the payment being split, we will only accept payment by Robux via group funds.