[CLOSED] Roblox-Discord Bots - Ranking, Moderation, Etc

About Me

Hi, fellow Roblox users. I am an aspiring and young developer who actively works on Discord bot projects using both noblox.js and discord.js. I prefer using JS or Python to code my bots - but occasionally use Lua. I hope to put my skills to good use and create custom, hosted Discord bots for your servers/communities.

Features of the Bot(s)

The bots I create have a variety of useful features, but they vary on the type of bot you request. I have a group ranking bot with a fully working Roblox bot that ranks users and manages your join requests. I have a generic moderation bot with kick/ban/mute commands, music commands, channel managing commands, etc. I also have a standalone music bot with crystal-clear playback and a strong uptime. All of the bots requested and paid for will come with a status page to monitor the bot’s uptime and downtime (if there is any). My last, and most expensive offer, is a fully-fledged verification bot - which verifies users using a code in their description or by joining a game - it is also fully customisable and you will be able to request minor changes for no charge. If you’d like to host the bot yourself I will send you the source, but for 100 robux (one-time) I will host the bot for you. A side note to this, if you self-host it I will not give you the status page.

Availability