[CLOSED] Scripter, GFX Artist and Modeler!

Hello!

Welcome to my portofolio!
I am once again offering my services as a scripter, GFX artist, and modeler.
Feel free to ask me any questions about my commissions!

What can I do?

I have been scripting for over 3 years now with ROBLOX’s main language, Lua.
I have modeled for around 2 years now, before I started GFX. I use Blender for modeling, in case you’re wondering.
I’ve been doing GFX for around a whole year now. Quick note, just so you know, I use CC0 textures/HDRIs.

I mainly specialize in scripting and GFX aswell.

Showcase

GFX
GFX (Summer 2021) New personal profile picture :D

GFX (2021) YouTube channel profile picture (updated May 23rd)

Original render

Re-render with glare (May)

GFX (2021) Group and game icon, and a person holding a clipboard (updated May 23rd)

Original renders

Game icon re-render with glare

GFX (2021) Sword Tool images (updated May 23rd)

BloodSword
BlueBlazeSword
CottonCandySword
WingedSword
LightningFX
Sunset
Unknown
Wood

GFX (2021) (OLD) Some people sitting, having some great views

Modeling
Models (2021) Boat and Jet Ski Commission

UGC simple hats (2020) (OLD)

Scripting
Scripting (2021)

Seat to Makeup script (includes gui, serverside, etc…)

Slider that changes animation speed (no animation was provided)

Platformer Test (Personal)
(NEW) Pet TweenService (Multiplayer) Test
(RECENT) Geometrically decimated trees (includes modeling)
(RECENT) Randomizable (personal game)
Three doors that let you pass through if you meet certain conditions

Availability

My timezone is Spain (Spanish) Madrid Time.
I am available almost all day when there’s no school, and when there is, I still have time.

Payment