[CLOSED] [Scripter] Thug Life [FP DEV]

Developer Background

I’m Ravogan, owner of Beast Games & artist for Superhero City.

I’m a very versatile and extremely active developer. :mega:
I’m a self-dependent builder, 3D modeler, UI Designer, & GFX artist in blender. :hammer:
Ravogan | Builder / UI Designer / 3D Modeler / GFX Artist (see portfolio)

My last project, Superhero City, was a giant success which grossed 50,000 USD :money_with_wings: in it’s two week debut on front page; earning the studio 1K+ USD :chart_with_upwards_trend: a day. (view it below)

Superhero City Accomplishments

https://twitter.com/RainwayGaming/status/1141830245755973632
I Gave the OWNER MAX ROBUX to make me #1 PLAYER (Roblox) - YouTube (Tofuu gameplay 900,000+ views)

📚 [DAILY QUESTS!] 🎉⚡ Superhero City - Roblox (play here)

The Project: Thug Life

What is Thug Life?

see below

This is a game pre-built by me.
The map, meshes, UI Design, gamepass icons, and advertisements / funding will be supplied by myself.

Thug Life Development (click me)

The map will be ready to view by this weekend and the game’s logo, thumbnail (made by @i5k), and animations will all be supplied this weekend as well.

About The Job

Rather than a one-time payment, I am offering a 50% share in game revenue for the rest of the game’s existence. :man_teacher: :bar_chart:

1.) This will boost your morale; this is the opportunity to split a fortune of a lifetime; profiting even after the main task is completed.
2.) This will benefit the game, allowing us to work together and release steady updates after the initial release.

About the Game

This is a simulator that pulls the best aspects out of each individual game in roblox.

Superhero City's Aspect