(Closed) - QUlCKRED | Logo Designer

:inbox_tray:STATUS: TEMPORARILY CLOSED

:scroll:About Me

Hi, I’m Quick! I am a 2D Digital Artist and I have done logo designing for 2 and a half years. I am offering my Text Logo Designing services to anyone who is looking for one. I’ll be expanding my portfolio as I get more experience from making these. I may be able to work on some non-related text logo commissions and do actual art instead, but we can always negotiate.

These logos can be used for game icons, game thumbnails, group emblems & more!

I do not call myself professional in this field, but that is the reason why I’d like to always practice along the way whilst working on commissions. Feedbacks from clients or anyone are always motivating and helpful for me to get better.

:gear:Showcase

Here are few examples of my works:

LOGOS

Logos

:moneybag:Price

350 :robux: - 5k :robux_light:
[ Through Group Funds, shirts/gamepass(+tax) or Roblox Giftcards ]
My preferred payment method is :robux_gold: Robux :robux_gold:
(Price will increase/decrease depending on the complexity & time)

:question:Q&A

How long does it take to complete an order?

I’m working hard & diligently to process and ship orders as quickly as possible, logos that are easy to make, ships within a few hours of receiving order(s). However, some logos take 1-5 days to complete. So please, bear with me & don’t rush me as I’m a very busy person.

Does my clients need to pay extra when asking for changes to the logo?

No, but if my client(s) wants to pay extra, I really appreciate your support. Thank you.

When do I get paid?

I’ll show a preview of the logo with a watermark on before getting paid, then send the logo without watermark on, after receiving the payment. I take payments after to make sure my clients are satisfied or not with what I’ve made for them.

:alarm_clock: Availability