[CLOSED] Starnamics - Experienced Programmer & Web Developer

Starnamics

Contributed to over 30 million visits and over 1 million group members
Over 4 years of experience developing on Roblox

Introduction

Hey there, I am Starnamics.

I have been developing on Roblox for over 4 years and have a vast knowledge regarding game development on Roblox. I specialize in programming as well as web development and software development. I’ve been on Roblox for over 8 years as well.

During my time as a developer on Roblox, I’ve developed for and contributed to many games, some small ones and some large ones and as of the time of writing this, I have contributed to over 30 million visits on the platform.

I am knowledgeable of quite a lot of fields, almost all aspects of programming on Roblox, web development with React and various other JavaScript frameworks, software development with Node.js, interface design on Roblox, project management for games and websites and game design on Roblox.

I tend to develop for roleplay based groups on Roblox such as café & restaurant groups, SCP groups and military groups but I also have experience developing simulator games and various other types of games.

I love to expand my knowledge about all subjects that interest me and I love to take on challenges and I am particularly skilled at fixing problems such as in-game bugs.

Work Experience

Below are some games, groups and projects that I have worked on;

Groups (ordered by size)

These are not all the groups that I have worked on

Games (ordered by size)

• Currently there are no large games to list (excluding the games that I’ve worked on for the groups listed above)

Open Source Projects

These are not all my projects, only some of my best ones

Skills

Software, Tools & Services

• Visual Studio Code
  • GitHub
  • Roblox Studio
  • Figma
  • Adobe Illustrator
  • Adobe Photoshop
  • Git
  • MongoDB
  • Heroku
  • Vercel
  • Cloudflare

Frameworks & Languages

• Lua/Luau