(Closed) Twin - Advanced Luau Scripter

My name is Twin. I’ve been scripting on Roblox for over three years as a hobby and I’ve also made a decent amount of profit from commissioning my services to others. My programming expertise lie in modular and object-oriented logic, code optimization, server-client communication, and responsive UI design. Although my primary work on this account is all done in Lua, I am also fluent in JavaScript and Swift and at an intermediate level in C++. If you’re interested in commissioning me, you can find my contact information, past creations, and pricing below.

Throughout my years on Roblox, I’ve used Luau to create many different things. Below is a list of the things I’m most proud of along with links to showcases of them.

Games
Sword Fight And Flex Your Time
Connect 4
  • Originally made in an hour timeframe as a way to challenge my coding efficiency skills, then I polished it up and turned it into a functioning game
    Connect 4 - Roblox
Wordle
King of the Hill
The 36
  • Round-based game made out of boredom based of the Netflix psychological thriller “Circle”
    The 36 - Roblox

Open-Sourced Items
Quick Donation Board
InstanceCalculator

Clips

You can view various clips of mini-projects I’ve worked on in my “Scripting Demos” YouTube playlist.

https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLmrTE7_MfttyqQI-7Zk3YW0kpWkzUha1p

As do most scripters, I do have my weak points when it comes to programming. If you’re considering commissioning me for something that involves one of the following, I probably won’t be able to complete your commission with the best quality possible and odds are that I’ll reject it anyway.

• Vehicles (except for VERY basic ones)
  • Anime games (no)

I can take both Robux and PayPal payment. I’ll tend to lean towards Robux for small/medium commissions and PayPal for large commissions. I do not take percentages of games or in-game perks/cosmetics as payment.