[CLOSED] UI designer for hire

icon47

Hello, I am offering my services as a UI designer. I have about 4 years of experience with using photoshop.

Important to read

I will send and update you along the way, if there is something you’re unsure about, tell me right away. The earlier you tell me, the better.

It is important to answer the questions below once contacting me.

Information needed for a new game:

1. What is the game about?
  2. What style of UI do you need? (i.e: cartoon-styled, minimalistic styled, or realistic (high-qual. textures and shading) style?)
  3. If you want full game UI, how many UIs and UI buttons do you need? What will these UIs and UI buttons be? (i.e: Menu UI, Shop UI, Play button, etc…)
  4. What buttons/options do you want the UIs to have? (List each UI. i.e: Menu UI: Play button, Settings button and so on.)
  5. What are some games that you can reference for how you want the User Interface to look like?
  6. If you have any other reference pictures/information, link them to me.

Information needed for a current game:

1. Screenshots of all the original game’s interface you’d need to be redone.
  2. What is the game about?
  3. What style of UI do you need? (i.e: cartoon-styled, minimalistic styled, or realistic (high-qual. textures and shading) style?)
  4. If you want full game UI, how many UIs and UI buttons do you need. What will these UIs and UI buttons be? (i.e: Menu UI, Shop UI, Play button, etc…)
  5. How would you like the UIs to be different from the last? (You can link references too)
  6. If you have any other information/ reference pictures, link them here.

icon46

Currently working on updating my work, will open again soon.

UIs

shopbutton1done
codebut setbut shopbut

icon 69

I am available any time on discord but I can work from 4-8 hours per day. My time zone is UTC.

icon420