[CLOSED] Virus Defender - Anti-Virus Done Right

Hello Developers!

I’ve been using a anti-virus from 2017 for almost 2 years now… While looking for a good replacement, none of them really had what I wanted from a modern anti-virus plugin. Don’t get me wrong, there are quite few good plugins out there right now! However I’ve made a new plugin that has all the features I want in an anti-virus plugin.

1. Scan Information
After scanning I want a nice UI displaying viruses found with some basic information, such as the script name, detection reason, and a button for viewing source code and removing the script. Unlike some plugins I don’t want viruses to be removed without my confirmation incase they are core scripts.

2. Scan Customization
I would like the option to choose what kind of scan I would like to conduct. This might seem useless, but actually is quite useful if you’re not trying to search for certain things. For example in the quick scan option the plugin will not search for obfuscated code.

3. Obfuscated Code Detection
I would like to be able to detect obfuscated code because malicious code can be easily hidden with obfuscated code. I found many plugins lacking the ability to detect obfuscated code.

Premium Features
Virus Defender does offer a premium option with many additional features for 150 robux.

1. Deep Scanning
A deep scan is the most advanced scanning option we offer. It detects deprecated code and 3rd party logging. For example webhook logging via discord and will also warn you if the http service is detected.

2. Live Protection
With live protection, Virus Defender will automatically scan any new scripts added to your place!

3. Minor Features
The Premium plugin also has a improved result screen and a theme refresh.

The Premium version is completely optional not required.

For the free version: https://create.roblox.com/marketplace/asset/15474875351/Virus-Defender%3Fkeyword=&pageNumber=&pagePosition=