Xenightspell | Scripter/Game Designer

About Me

Hey there! My name is Chris, or xenightspell. I’ve been developing games since 2012, have been developing on Roblox since 2014, and I’m currently a full-time developer on this platform. I am a very open person so feel free to shoot me any questions you may have!

Frequently Asked Questions

I just have questions about coding, can I ask you?

Again, yes of course! If you need help with coding please reach out to me on Discord and I’d be happy to help you out! Note that if you just ask me to make a script for you I will ignore you.

Do you have experience with any external code editors/IDEs?

I have only used Roblox Studio for development on Roblox to this point in my career. I have used Visual Studio Code for things such as creating Discord Bots. I’m opening to learn something new if the job needs it though.

Projects/Games I’ve contributed to

Dawn of Aurora

Dawn of Aurora
Dawn of Aurora is a futuristic open-world MMORPG set in a post-apocalyptic world. This is by far my most advanced and ambitious project. I joined the team when the game was in an alpha released state. We are currently working to overhaul gameplay systems and get the game ready for full-release along with making it compatible on all platforms.

My work primarily involves programming, but I’ve used skillsets such as animation, UI design, game design, and project management on this project.

Incentive Games

Champion Simulator
Speed Champions
Bomb Simulator
Brain Simulator
I have been brought onto these games by AzireBlox to actively update them. We try to push updates to them about once a week.
Currently only working on Champion Simulator

do_big games

I have been the primary coder or made major contributions to all of the following games for do_big:
Mansion Tycoon!
Animal Life
Hospital Life Roleplay
Candy Land Tycoon
Among Us Tycoon
Modern House Tycoon
Would You Rather
Monster Hunting Simulator