[CLOSED] xxmamaDUBZxx 500 ROBUX UIs! Cheap GFX!

I am closed for sometime and unavailable at the moment.

Hey there! I am xxmamaDUBZxx/TypixalDev (development account, can prove that if requested)! I am a Graphical Designer who has been on Roblox for 2 years and Developing for a year (Started January 2020)! I also program which I’ve been doing for about 4 years with experience with Python, JavaScript, Lua, HTML, CSS, and others! But on Roblox I am offering my services as a Graphical Artist such as GFX and UI! Although I am a Jack of All Trades and can Script, Build, Manage, and many other things related to ROBLOX development!

I can do GFX, and UI’s (with scripting is an added fee)

GFX

UI Work

More to come!

I use a Pay Per Asset System my following Pricing is below. These are not the final prices, I only accept game pass so you will have to cover the tax.

Singles; Every single(s) is anything of your choice

All UI’s are 500 :robux_gold: (Max I’ll do is 7 for a customer at 500)

GFX Payment -

Profile Picture, Game Icon, Group Logo - 100 :robux_gold:
Game Ad - 150 :robux_gold:
Thumbnail - 200 :robux_gold:

Scripting Fee - There is a 100 :robux_gold: fee anything that needs scripting. I am creating the UI design, I expect you to have a scripter or able to script them, they will not be scripted unless you pay the fee.

TOS

• You may not change the price throughout the commision, all my prices are set it stone, with some room for negotiation. Please be reasonable

• If you need to cancel halfway OR do not want to take the finished commision. You must pay 75% of the initial price for my time and efforts on the commision

• No NSFW

• Before you start, you must show proof that you have the funds to pay me. You can record yourself refreshing the screen as well to make sure it is not Inspect Element