[CLOSED] Zatara | Programmer & Web Developer

About Me

Hello! My name is Zatara and I have been scripting judiciously on Roblox since 2018. I currently live in the Bay Area and I am 18 years old. I have decided to open commissions on the DevForum because I want to move past personal projects and commit to professional work for others.

I have dabbled in many genres, and I am confident that if you have something you need done, I will be able to do it, or learn how to do it quickly for you. Programming is an ever-changing and dynamic experience, and there are always new things to learn every day. Who knows, perhaps your project will teach me something new next?

Some of my skills include Lua, Python, along with basic HTML/CSS & JavaScript. I primarily use Python in Roblox-related matters to perform tasks such as facilitating external point systems, external logging and auditing, and establishing modules that allow group games to allow authorized members to change ranks from in-game. I am capable of doing basic front-end work for a website (Bootstrap, Ajax, etc.), but this is not the focus of my work.

Prior work

NOTE: Any models/textures seen in my showcases were NOT made by me unless otherwise noted; I simply found them in the toolbox. Please do not request that I build/model/draw anything for your games. Animations you see have been made by me but they are not open for commissions as I am still practicing.

Glazin

Group

• Scripted most recent quiz center along with designing the UI;
  • Provided an in-game quiz form for the cafe;
  • Integrated cool down times across the quiz form and quiz center via a MySQL database;
  • Revamped point system and UIs for trainings from scratch;
  • Integrated promotion commands into Basic Admin Essentials and allowed streamlined promotions from in-game;