Issue Type: Display
Date First Experienced: 2021-03-21 06:03:00 (-04:00)
Date Last Experienced:
- Start a test server with one client
- In the client studio window, change the widget layouts to your liking
- Close the server studio window, either by the window’s close button or by clicking the “cleanup” button
- Re-open a test server with one client - notice that the widget layouts you configured did not save
When closing a server window, I expect the widget layouts of all client windows to save when closing the server window.
Widget layouts of client studio windows do not save when closing the server window.
Client studio windows can have their widget layouts saved by manually closing each client window before closing the server window / clicking the “cleanup” button.