If you click the “X” button on the dialog stating you have uncommitted edits for a script, it deletes the script anyway. This is on a group owned game with team create enabled.

If you click the “X” button on the dialog stating you have uncommitted edits for a script, it deletes the script anyway. This is on a group owned game with team create enabled.

Ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooof
This will be fixed in the first release of next year after the code freeze has ended.
We ended up not releasing Studio last week, but now this has been turned on. Exiting out of the prompt will now cancel the operation instead of confirming it.
This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.