CocoaMintRyan - Terrain, Music and Building

About Me

Hello! My name is Ryan. I’ve been using Roblox for ten years now and I’ve been building for six. Just recently, however, I’ve begun to excel in terrain designing and I’ve decided to start offering my music to Roblox so here they are! Below is a showcase of my work, and although building is not a highlight listed here I will do some work for that if requested privately. I can showcase this as well.

Terrain

My work process takes only just a few hours to put together, but of course it largely depends on the project. Please not that these screenshots are not showcases and can be optimized for any game!

Music

I am a college music education major that is currently not in school until fall 2021 for personal reasons. Composing tracks has become something I really enjoy doing! My genres I prefer are piano and instrumental orchestrations, not dubstep or electronic music. The following samples below are all tracks originally made by me in just a few hours!

THESE ARE NOT TO BE USED WITHOUT MY PERMISSION

This is a piano rendition of Hide and Seek by Imogen Heap. It was composed in 12 hours with no breaks.

This is a simple tune I created in just a few minutes.

This is another simple tune created in a few minutes.

This is a sci-fi style track I created for a racing game.

Lastly, this is a 7 Rings by Ariana Grande cover purely with the Roblox “oof” sound. I thought I’d include this to show my flexibility and for the humor of it.

Availability

I am available every morning to afternoon every day except for Sundays! My timezone is American Central.

Pricing

Pricing is 100% negotiable. I will have empathy for smaller groups or persons.